Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Marissa T. Santos, M.D. -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Marissa T. Santos, M.D.

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Aesthetics Specialist located in Woodside, NY & Rego Park, Queens, NY

271 total reviews

Dr. Marissa T. Santos always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marissa Santos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juelene B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Md Marissa Santos has been my doctor over 25 years and I'm very grateful for that.
Itzel M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Really friendly and answer all my questions
Antonio D.
Submitted 01/11/22
Staff are very helpful and accommodating
Irene Ofelia C.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very approachable and accommodating. Staffs are so nice
Arnel M.
Submitted 01/03/22
EXCELLENT
Maynard R.
Submitted 12/28/21
Great doctor
Divina A.
Submitted 12/24/21
Accommodating staff.
Timothy H.
Submitted 12/15/21
Good experience.
Nenita D.
Submitted 12/13/21
Excellent
Franklin B.
Submitted 12/13/21
I always look forward to seeing Dr. Santos. Very professional and easy to talk to. Gives me a lot to think about when it comes to my health.
Rouinnea R.
Submitted 12/07/21
Did not wait long. Doctor is always friendly and helpful. Our health concerns were answered and explained thoroughly
Isaak C.
Submitted 12/06/21
Amazing clinic. Great service, clean facility, quality staff. Efficient, professional, and trustworthy.
Maureen L.
Submitted 12/02/21
All staff were attentive and friendly.
Rosa A.
Submitted 12/01/21
She is very nice and good listening doctor, and care about your concerns.
Miguel R.
Submitted 12/01/21
Have to way an hour after appointment time to be seem.
Angelia C.
Submitted 11/22/21
Friendly atmosphere. Welcoming and everyone makes me feels very comfortable.
Laureta A.
Submitted 11/09/21
I am very happy for my doctor.
Michael R.
Submitted 11/04/21
Nice staff
Nicols A.
Submitted 11/01/21
Good doctor
Glenn M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Website is ok