Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Marissa T. Santos, M.D. -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Marissa T. Santos, M.D.

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Aesthetics Specialist located in Woodside, NY & Rego Park, Queens, NY

119 total reviews

Dr. Marissa T. Santos always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marissa Santos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina D.
Submitted 03/17/20
Just a bit of wait, but otherwise great
Shelley C.
Submitted 03/15/20
Dr. Santos is a very good doctor. She’s thorough and honest. Happy to have her taking care of me for so many years.
Vivian E.
Submitted 03/12/20
Timely service, friendly staff. Dr. Santos took the time to talk with me while performing my annual exam.
Gladys G.
Submitted 03/04/20
I have had the pleasure of being Doctor Santos patient for over 8 years. She is Board certified and has always treated and discovered my illness and have had success with her knowledge. Doctor Santos is like an Angel and has a great team of doctors working along with her. She has a great staff that cares and are very professional. I recommend her. God bless her.
Susan O.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Santos and the all the staff are all professional and respectful. You get the feeling that you're in good hands.
Joanna P.
Submitted 03/03/20
office was easy to find and front desk staff works quickly to check you in and register. Office is small but clean. There is a TV playing informative health info which is refreshing. Waited about 15 min to see the doctor. Dr Santos is friendly and approachable. Focuses on full patient making sure one has all needed health visit such as specialist as well as recommended eye/dental exam. I am glad to have found a good physician.
Oswaldo R.
Submitted 03/03/20
Super professional
Rosita V.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Marissa Santos and her staff were very accommodating during my appointment.
Vivienne N.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Santo is very thorough Dr and the staff pleasant and helpful
Monina Aster S.
Submitted 02/25/20
Very knowledgeable and professional, staff are always great and helpful. Referrals made on a timely manner.
Gina E.
Submitted 02/19/20
Staff friendly and professional. Very satisfied! Thank you Dr. Santos.
Maria M.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Santos is a great Doctor always taking care of her patients. She always gives me the right advise in reference to my health. Thank you Dr. Santos.
Nancy C.
Submitted 02/19/20
She is amazing and very patient in listening to your concerns ;)
Wendy C.
Submitted 02/18/20
The Best Doctor ever I love Dr. Santos she is excellent.
Emma E.
Submitted 02/12/20
Waiting time is quite long but felt better after been seen by Dr. Santos and made her known my health issues.
Carl James M.
Submitted 02/12/20
Very professional and helpful with handling patients.
Ricardo R.
Submitted 02/10/20
The Best.
Chona O.
Submitted 02/05/20
Excellent
Ligaya V.
Submitted 01/31/20
Pleasant
Jennie Rose N.
Submitted 01/28/20
All staff are nice and accommodating.