Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Marissa T. Santos, M.D. -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Marissa T. Santos, M.D.

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Aesthetics Specialist located in Woodside, NY & Rego Park, Queens, NY

140 total reviews

Dr. Marissa T. Santos always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marissa Santos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wayka M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Friendly and professional staff.
ANGELINA A.
Submitted 09/16/20
Place was awesome Receptionist are so friendly & most of all Dr. Santos was really good to think it was my first visit was really happy everyone is nice, well sanitized
Rosario L.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Santos and all the staff are friendly, efficient and caring. They are so dedicated.
Roy N.
Submitted 09/11/20
Awesome, highly recommended.
Jose G.
Submitted 09/09/20
So far she’s great PCP for me. No issues whatsoever. Her staff are reliable and quick in providing referral.
Jennice R.
Submitted 09/08/20
Very good safety precautions
Jerome G.
Submitted 08/25/20
Very organized
Gina E.
Submitted 08/18/20
My visit is organized, safe and fast. Social distancing is in effect. I’m very satisfied with the staff and Dr. Santos.
Helen H.
Submitted 08/11/20
Smooth and friendly staff
Maria S.
Submitted 08/07/20
Very clean office and organized!
Kristen A.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very friendly staff and good service
Gabriela P.
Submitted 08/06/20
Excellent
Jocelin M.
Submitted 08/04/20
Professional, attentive, and comprehensive services. All was great.
Kathy H.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr Santos has been my primary physician for over 25 years and I want you to know that I would not change that over anything. Hopefully, she will be in practice for many years to come as she has been an amazing physician, knowledgeable & caring.
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 07/29/20
Went to see doctor Santos for my annual physical exam. I was fasting since midnight but a little disappointed that I needed to go to their Woodside office on another appointed date and time to do my blood tests.
Alexis N.
Submitted 07/20/20
Me and my wife had a good experience.
Helen T.
Submitted 07/16/20
Considering changing my primary care doctor after 30 plus years. Doctor Santos was recommended via the NYS Nurse hotline. I had my initial meeting with Dr. Santos and staff, I was very impressed with the precautions the Dr. and staff have implemented and with the attention and processing of new patients. My plans are to continue under the care of Dr. Santos.
Grace B.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr.Santos is an amazing doctor and very helpful.
Vivian E.
Submitted 07/05/20
Great with follow-ups, Dr Santos called with my test results about a week later and talk about preventatives.
Melvin V.
Submitted 06/15/20
very competent