Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Marissa T. Santos, M.D. -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Marissa T. Santos, M.D.

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Aesthetics Specialist located in Woodside, NY & Rego Park, Queens, NY

224 total reviews

Dr. Marissa T. Santos always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marissa Santos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rolan G.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr Marissa Santos has always been very thorough with her patients. She also spends time trying to find out about possible concerns of patients. We need more doctors like her!
Anca D.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr.Marissa Santos l seeing her as a new patient. She listening to all my health concerns, took her time, NOT RUSHED me (unusual this days when most of doctors do so) The staff there are very nice and helpful. The all place it's very clean. I was IMPRESSED. I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND HER TO MY FRIENDS ,FAMILY AND OTHER PEOPLE THAT I KNOW. EXCELLENT JOB ❤
Vincent C.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great
Elsie M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very caring doctor
Rosa C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Buena atención
Marcus P.
Submitted 07/13/21
Always a pleasure to visit for my annual physical.
Gracebel A.
Submitted 07/08/21
Great! Well attended to
Mectild V.
Submitted 07/07/21
Awesome and satisfying
Lolita L.
Submitted 07/06/21
It’s a very pleasant physical check up for the first time during pandemic. I am very glad I had to see my doctor in person. Very reassuring and gave me hope for normalcy around the corner is forthcoming.
Marilyn O.
Submitted 07/06/21
Great Doc & Staff - all around very nice & great experience.
Syed Ali K.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very friendly, understanding and caring!
Lizette T.
Submitted 06/29/21
Welcoming and warm environment. The Medical Assistant was also very kind to answer all of my questions, he shared great information regarding health matters and way to continue taking care between annual physicals.
Jaime L.
Submitted 06/26/21
I was seen by Dr. Santos on time. She was thorough.
Ina S.
Submitted 06/25/21
My experience with Dr. Santos is always excellent. She is very thorough and professional every time I see her. I have been her patient for over 15 years and am very happy with Dr. Santos
Ina S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Santos is very thorough with everything she does. I feel very satisfied everytime i see her
Maricar V.
Submitted 06/23/21
All the staff are very nice and also Dra. Santos is very accomodating.
Erwin S.
Submitted 06/22/21
very nice doctor and staff
Shirley P.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very accommodating and fast service.
Diana M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Marissa T. Santos has been my Primary physician for numbers of years and continue not to fail m expectations of a knowledgeable, compassionate and reliable of a doctor. In addition her medical staff are comforting, patient and always have that is called "service with a smile". DLMZ
Antonio D.
Submitted 06/14/21
I was seen by Dr.Santos on time