Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Marissa T. Santos, M.D. -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Marissa T. Santos, M.D.

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Aesthetics Specialist located in Woodside, NY & Rego Park, Queens, NY

4.83/5 Star Rating
459 total reviews

Dr. Marissa T. Santos always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 459 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marissa Santos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Myrna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
The staff and Dr Marissa Santos was very professional and attentive to me concerns, thank you!
Regalada L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Well to recommend to others
Charito V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Very accommodating and less waiting time
Eulogio III B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Good
Eleoneri A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr Santos is very kind and as a patient shes considerate and understantable
Rolan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very thorough and informative visit. Great skillful staff in required procedures
Irene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Good advise from my doctor.
Elvira G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Wonderful people
William V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Excellent
Kathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
For over twenty years I continue to have Dr Santos as my primary because she shows interest in my concerns and help me with decisions.
Hugo F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Professional and warm personalities
Damaris T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excellent
Nieves D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Warm and helful personnel❤️
Jacqueline F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Santos is a good doctor! Definitely would recommend her!!
Yvette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Office not crowded. Staff and Dr. always pleasant and accommodating. Dr. Santos takes her time and gives good advice.
Susana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Excellent
Thintia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
MA Suarez was great to speak with. He listened and was a consummate professional. Dr Santos didn't keep me waiting long.
Laureta A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Doctor Marissa T. Santos my primary she’s my primary doctor. She’s good and the beat doctor.
Grady J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Santos is the best!
Sharon E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Very good