Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Marissa T. Santos, M.D. -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Marissa T. Santos, M.D.

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Aesthetics Specialist located in Woodside, NY & Rego Park, Queens, NY

85 total reviews

Dr. Marissa T. Santos always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marissa Santos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Franklin B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Santos is 2 thumbs up! The only con I had with my visit today was after I was told by the front desk to wait before the person in front of me, they let 2 people in front of me while I still waited. I almost walked out the door because I have not eaten since 10 last night.
Efrain P.
Submitted 11/26/19
There are so friendly and so caring
Evangeline J.
Submitted 11/25/19
Wonderful, very helpful & accomodating staff.
Kinte C.
Submitted 11/25/19
Every one where nice
Kelley M.
Submitted 11/23/19
Very helpful and courteous
Reynilda S.
Submitted 11/21/19
With the friendly, helpful, accommodating Dr. Santos and her staff, it was worth the wait, even passed my appointment time at 12:20 and had my turn about an hour later. Thank you.
Leonor B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Doctor Santos and the staff are great.
Rhea C.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great staff and office!!!
Veronica R.
Submitted 11/14/19
Her staff are wonderful and the doctor is great and caring
Steven D.
Submitted 11/13/19
I have been a patient of Dr Santos and staff for many years...I feel that I get the right medical advice and best treatments needed for all my needs...Thanks
Gina E.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very satisfied! Professional and friendly staff. Dr. Santos is excellent.
Clarita A.
Submitted 11/13/19
I’m satisfied and they are nice to me.
Susan O.
Submitted 11/07/19
Staff are all wonderful and friendly, except for the other girl ( I guess it's hard for her to smile). Dr. Santos is very attentive and helpful. Even though the office is pack, she still has a smile on her face.
Josefina G.
Submitted 11/06/19
Fully satisfied!
Zobeida S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Awesome
David M.
Submitted 11/04/19
Nice place and Dr. Marissa Santos is really a fine and good care provider...
Fatima B.
Submitted 11/02/19
Mariella C.
Submitted 10/30/19
Total wait was 1 hour.Staff was very nice.Doctor listen and answer my questions.
Luis P.
Submitted 10/29/19
Me Siento muy a gusto con la atención de la Dra.
Edison V.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very helpful