Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Marissa T. Santos, M.D. -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Marissa T. Santos, M.D.

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Aesthetics Specialist located in Woodside, NY & Rego Park, Queens, NY

176 total reviews

Dr. Marissa T. Santos always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marissa Santos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl A.
Submitted 02/26/21
I have been a patient for more than 20 yrs & have found Dr Santos, very knowledgeable, candid & very professional. Great personality & compassionate at all times. The other health professionals & staff are just as courteous & professional in their work ethic. She only needs a bigger office. Thank you.
Nancy C.
Submitted 02/24/21
Very tentative and would highly recommend
Noel H.
Submitted 02/22/21
adequate, fast
Sheila S.
Submitted 02/22/21
Satisfied
Lorena S.
Submitted 02/18/21
They were quick and careful.
Caroline R.
Submitted 02/09/21
No wait time, personal and professional attention.
Ariel C.
Submitted 01/21/21
On time .
Karin R.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr . Santos is a very caring and dedicated doctor. My whole family goes to her and she saved my mother’s life . Keep up the good work . Her staff is also very professional and friendly .
Nathalia M.
Submitted 01/07/21
Great staff!
Violeta I.
Submitted 01/04/21
Excellent! I recomending to all my friends.
Fortune Olga R.
Submitted 12/30/20
great
Tasha V.
Submitted 12/30/20
Nice doctor
Rommel R.
Submitted 12/23/20
Very professional . Place is convenient , staff are courteous.
Annette S.
Submitted 12/22/20
My experience today was by far the most pleasant visit I’ve experienced in a long time. Everyone involved were so very professional. Made me feel comfortable at a time when we are all stressed to the limit. Dr. Santos is a very an excellent Doctor and I highly recommend her.
Kirk E.
Submitted 12/09/20
Everyone was kind and helpful especially Dr. Santos she listened to all my concerns.
Jacqueline F.
Submitted 12/09/20
I would recommend Dr. Santos, she’s a good doctor!!
Anjerica P.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dra Santos's team followed health and safety protocols due to the pandemic. The patient flow was organized and I didn't have to wait long. Dra. Santos's bedside manner was excellent; explained possible reasons for my issues, and she even stayed to patiently draw my blood even though she was already about to leave.
Juanita B.
Submitted 12/08/20
Well managed care all around with safety protocols in place
Benjamin C.
Submitted 12/08/20
Excellent service
Arnaldo Manuel L.
Submitted 12/03/20
Great Service!!!!