Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Marissa T. Santos, M.D. -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Marissa T. Santos, M.D.

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Aesthetics Specialist located in Woodside, NY & Rego Park, Queens, NY

111 total reviews

Dr. Marissa T. Santos always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marissa Santos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vivienne N.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Santo is very thorough Dr and the staff pleasant and helpful
Monina Aster S.
Submitted 02/25/20
Very knowledgeable and professional, staff are always great and helpful. Referrals made on a timely manner.
Gina E.
Submitted 02/19/20
Staff friendly and professional. Very satisfied! Thank you Dr. Santos.
Maria M.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Santos is a great Doctor always taking care of her patients. She always gives me the right advise in reference to my health. Thank you Dr. Santos.
Nancy C.
Submitted 02/19/20
She is amazing and very patient in listening to your concerns ;)
Wendy C.
Submitted 02/18/20
The Best Doctor ever I love Dr. Santos she is excellent.
Emma E.
Submitted 02/12/20
Waiting time is quite long but felt better after been seen by Dr. Santos and made her known my health issues.
Carl James M.
Submitted 02/12/20
Very professional and helpful with handling patients.
Ricardo R.
Submitted 02/10/20
The Best.
Chona O.
Submitted 02/05/20
Excellent
Ligaya V.
Submitted 01/31/20
Pleasant
Jennie Rose N.
Submitted 01/28/20
All staff are nice and accommodating.
Sonam P.
Submitted 01/21/20
Awesome
Christopher G.
Submitted 01/17/20
Top notch. Very thorough. I've been a patience for over 20 years. Glad to have Dr. Santos as my doctor
Eleanor P.
Submitted 01/15/20
Her staff was very accommodating and honest. The receptionist got me in on a short notice but told me that the schedule was crowded and I may have a long wait. Although the clinic was busy, I did not wait very long for the nurse to prepare me to see the physician. Dr. Marissa Santos attended to me soon thereafter. She was professional, yet friendly and not intimidating. She listened to me. She diagnosed my medical problem and explained what she was going to do to address it. She checked my medical record on file, including lab results, and made sure that I was taking the medications as prescribed. She and her staff did a thorough job taking care of my prescriptions. They quickly gave me the referrals that I needed and scheduled me for follow-up appointments. Dr. Santos takes good care of her patients. She is smart and I highly recommend her. The place was very clean.
Lorissa R.
Submitted 01/14/20
Today was my first visit with Dr. Santos for an annual physical and it was a great experience. Wait time was minimal, staff was friendly, and Dr. Santos was incredibly informative and attentive to any questions I had. I would highly recommend and am happy to have found a good fit for a doctor.
Clarita A.
Submitted 01/07/20
She is very considerate even there are many patients waiting. She very good indeed.
Francisco A.
Submitted 12/19/19
She explains her diagnosis for you
Pablo S.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Santos and her staff treat you very well. She cares about her patients. I would recommend anyone I know to come to her.
Ruth C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Shortest waiting time