Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Marissa T. Santos, M.D. -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Marissa T. Santos, M.D.

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Aesthetics Specialist located in Woodside, NY & Rego Park, Queens, NY

187 total reviews

Dr. Marissa T. Santos always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marissa Santos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly A.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Santos and her staff are really great. Very professional and caring.
Edilberto R.
Submitted 04/11/21
Excellent
Efrain P.
Submitted 04/05/21
They are so nice and they care about their patients
Logan B.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr Santos was great!
Aurel M.
Submitted 03/31/21
Nice Dr. Nice people
Angela M.
Submitted 03/31/21
Very accommodating and friendly staff, highly recommended!
Gheorghe S.
Submitted 03/30/21
No nonsense. Just plain professional and caring doctor and staff. You ask the right question you get the best and most complete answer. Dr Marisa Santos is truly caring and professional. I would definitely recommend her to anyone in need for a PCP Doctor.
Kerly C.
Submitted 03/16/21
Great service! Friendly staff!
Cherre Z.
Submitted 03/10/21
Everyone was very helpful from the doctor down to the front desk
Alicia P.
Submitted 03/03/21
Good Doctor
Stacy P.
Submitted 03/02/21
Great service clean office responsible staff
Cheryl A.
Submitted 02/26/21
I have been a patient for more than 20 yrs & have found Dr Santos, very knowledgeable, candid & very professional. Great personality & compassionate at all times. The other health professionals & staff are just as courteous & professional in their work ethic. She only needs a bigger office. Thank you.
Nancy C.
Submitted 02/24/21
Very tentative and would highly recommend
Noel H.
Submitted 02/22/21
adequate, fast
Sheila S.
Submitted 02/22/21
Satisfied
Lorena S.
Submitted 02/18/21
They were quick and careful.
Caroline R.
Submitted 02/09/21
No wait time, personal and professional attention.
Ariel C.
Submitted 01/21/21
On time .
Karin R.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr . Santos is a very caring and dedicated doctor. My whole family goes to her and she saved my mother’s life . Keep up the good work . Her staff is also very professional and friendly .
Nathalia M.
Submitted 01/07/21
Great staff!