Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Marissa T. Santos, M.D. -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Marissa T. Santos, M.D.

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Aesthetics Specialist located in Woodside, NY & Rego Park, Queens, NY

383 total reviews

Dr. Marissa T. Santos always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 383 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marissa Santos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rita L.
Submitted 06/30/22
The best compassionate, intelligent and friendly doctor in the world. She treated her patients as her family..
Grady J.
Submitted 06/29/22
I love Dr. Santos my primary physician for over 40 years..
Jessie C.
Submitted 06/27/22
She's good and great, very compassionate..
Maria Cecilia L.
Submitted 06/23/22
It nice person a good doctor too
Benson T.
Submitted 06/22/22
The experience was always pleasant. The staff is nice and easy to communicate with. You can always express any concerns.
Charito V.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very accommodating and flexible.I came an hour earlier than my appointment by still she let me in and attended on me.
Marbert P.
Submitted 06/20/22
She’s a good Dr.
Emanuele S.
Submitted 06/20/22
Great everyone was nice they made me feel like. I was family .
Rouinnea R.
Submitted 06/20/22
Fast and precise
Marissa A.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very personable and addresses your concerns
Victor T.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr.Santos always does more than we expect a doctor would do. Yesterday, we were having a hard time connecting to the cardiologist. Dr. Santos herself texted Dr.Avaricio to ensure that my husband could get a cardiac clearance before his surgery.
Joseph H.
Submitted 06/14/22
nice
Alberto M.
Submitted 06/14/22
I’m appreciate with their on time schedule and hospitable entertainment of the patient.
Joann K.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Santos has been my doctor for about 18 years. I highly recommend her!
Cecilia D.
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent! Has been my mother's doctor for many years..
Helen T.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Santos and staff are very attentive and professional.
Dilcia N.
Submitted 06/13/22
Muy bueno
Franklin B.
Submitted 06/13/22
Again I seem to be be properly informed by Dr. Santos. She has this knack for coming up with the right game plan when it comes to your health.
Alma C.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very warm hearted and always makes sure you get everything checked. Employees are very friendly.
Rosario B.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very professional & caring