Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Marissa T. Santos, M.D. -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Marissa T. Santos, M.D.

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Aesthetics Specialist located in Woodside, NY & Rego Park, Queens, NY

176 total reviews

Dr. Marissa T. Santos always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marissa Santos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Giedra K.
Submitted 12/02/20
Very impressed (and relieved) with the special social distanced care received during my annual check up!
Miriam P.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr Marissa is very friendly. Takes her time to answer your questions
James S.
Submitted 12/01/20
The office is small so I had to sit and wait out side. I completely understand why because of the pandemic which is good. Her staff was good and I had a good physical by the doctor.
Evangeline R.
Submitted 11/24/20
I’ve been a patient for about 20 years and can highly recommend Dr. Santos to anyone. Very compassionate, professional and kind. Receptionists are very kind and get back to you if you need immediate attention.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Santos is one of the best and caring Physicians I know. The professionalism she and her staff has demonstrated to me within the past 7 years is fulfilling. Thank you for all you guys do and the safety measures taken during these difficult times being on the frontline.
Ady T.
Submitted 11/06/20
Always knowledgeable and empathetic. Provides great counsel.
Melencio F.
Submitted 11/04/20
Exemplary services.
Lodoe J.
Submitted 11/02/20
I got great time with doctor. And great staffs Thank you very much
Tara T.
Submitted 10/27/20
I have been going to Dr Santos over 20 years her team is the best always on call any time you need them that’s true dedication
Kyle H.
Submitted 10/21/20
Its like going to a family event! Everyone is welcoming and the experience was seamless!
Mildred R.
Submitted 10/20/20
Hello, Sure I recommend. Thank you so much. God Bless You and your family. See you soon. Thank you
Conrado S.
Submitted 10/20/20
Because of this present pandemic situation I think so many healthy protocols are being implemented between the doctor and the patient which is very good and really advisable .
Naushika P.
Submitted 10/16/20
She is wonderful all round.
Alma B.
Submitted 10/13/20
The receptionist was courteous and medical assistant but the wait was very long
Miguel U.
Submitted 10/06/20
Excellent
Melvin M.
Submitted 09/30/20
As usual.. Dr. Santos and her staff made me feel welcome and important even with this pandemic going on.. The guy who assisted me is SUPER COOL and FRIENDLY! Even advised me to “Keep on Hammering!”..
Wayka M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Friendly and professional staff.
ANGELINA A.
Submitted 09/16/20
Place was awesome Receptionist are so friendly & most of all Dr. Santos was really good to think it was my first visit was really happy everyone is nice, well sanitized
Rosario L.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Santos and all the staff are friendly, efficient and caring. They are so dedicated.
Roy N.
Submitted 09/11/20
Awesome, highly recommended.