Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Marissa T. Santos, M.D. -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Marissa T. Santos, M.D.

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Aesthetics Specialist located in Woodside, NY & Rego Park, Queens, NY

348 total reviews

Dr. Marissa T. Santos always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marissa Santos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose P.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great staff people very friendly and helpful
Evelina S.
Submitted 04/13/22
She's a very niece doctor,and very in detailed about my health issues.
Florita K.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr Santos takes care of for over 20 years,I’m happy for all her recommendations to some of her colleagues!!
Vanessa J.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very attentive and informative
Fanchon A.
Submitted 04/06/22
I love seeing Dr. Santos. She is great physician and she is very friendly and open to talk to.
Susana E.
Submitted 04/06/22
Didn’t wait long this time
William-Ray V.
Submitted 03/30/22
Great doctor. Very personal and willing to help.
Leni L.
Submitted 03/30/22
I was treated properly.Their system of work is good and they are so concern about the health condition of their patients.I feel safe and assured whenever I’m in the clinic.
Maria Josette P.
Submitted 03/29/22
Friendly staff and Dra. M. Santos is a great doctor.
Jergenzen V.
Submitted 03/29/22
Easy to ask them, for refills, papers, all stuff are nice and helpful,
Rita L.
Submitted 03/28/22
The staff were very accomodating, compassionate , therapeutic and of course the captain of the ship is the best doctor in town..
Esterlita M.
Submitted 03/26/22
Great Experience
Esterlita M.
Submitted 03/26/22
GreatExperience
Cheryl B.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Santos is always professional, but caring. She is very thorough, knowledgeable and listens without judgement. Her staff is helpful and courteous. I have been a patient for many years and will continue to be. Never had a bad experience with her or staff. Definitely recommend.
Divina A.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very caring
Maria Cecilia L.
Submitted 03/23/22
Reponse to act to my appointment
Ninfa S.
Submitted 03/23/22
They treated me well.. im very satisfied of my appointment with the doctor
Jennifer H.
Submitted 03/22/22
Great staff and Dr.
Benson T.
Submitted 03/22/22
My experience was pleasant everything is according to what I expected. Everyone was professional.
Martha P.
Submitted 03/22/22
Great, everyone was very helpful.