Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Marissa T. Santos, M.D. -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Marissa T. Santos, M.D.

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Aesthetics Specialist located in Woodside, NY & Rego Park, Queens, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
516 total reviews

Dr. Marissa T. Santos always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 516 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marissa Santos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Priscilla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Did not have to wait long to be seen by Dr Santos. Answered my questions about my care.
Akhtarun H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
It is a great place to visit. The stuffs and physician are very cordial and helpful .
Keith F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Everyone was courteous and helpful
Cecil J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
My experience is always a great one all the time
Anuradha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Everyone was efficient and helpful. Wait time was minimal. I've been a patient of Dr. Santos since 1998 so feel comfortable and reassured in her hands.
Antonis E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Good
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Amazing Dr Santos is the best and her staff are amazing.
GLoria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Great
John Michael Erick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Fantastic Service and Care
Sarita T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Happy
Maria Josette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
I am a patient of Dr. Marissa Santos for many years now and she is a great PCP.
Filomena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
The waiting is fast
Angela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr. Santos and staff are comprehensive and compassionate. She has been my primary care physician more than 20 years. I am happy to have her expertise in my corner.
William V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
excellent
William V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
hi
Constancia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Short waiting time. She is compassionate. Treated me like a person. So aware of what to adjust re: my medications.
Roque Flor F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Myrna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
The staff and Dr Marissa Santos was very professional and attentive to me concerns, thank you!
Regalada L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Well to recommend to others
Charito V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Very accommodating and less waiting time