Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Marissa T. Santos, M.D. -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Marissa T. Santos, M.D.

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Aesthetics Specialist located in Woodside, NY & Rego Park, Queens, NY

176 total reviews

Dr. Marissa T. Santos always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marissa Santos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose G.
Submitted 09/09/20
So far she’s great PCP for me. No issues whatsoever. Her staff are reliable and quick in providing referral.
Jennice R.
Submitted 09/08/20
Very good safety precautions
Jerome G.
Submitted 08/25/20
Very organized
Gina E.
Submitted 08/18/20
My visit is organized, safe and fast. Social distancing is in effect. I’m very satisfied with the staff and Dr. Santos.
Helen H.
Submitted 08/11/20
Smooth and friendly staff
Maria S.
Submitted 08/07/20
Very clean office and organized!
Kristen A.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very friendly staff and good service
Gabriela P.
Submitted 08/06/20
Excellent
Jocelin M.
Submitted 08/04/20
Professional, attentive, and comprehensive services. All was great.
Kathy H.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr Santos has been my primary physician for over 25 years and I want you to know that I would not change that over anything. Hopefully, she will be in practice for many years to come as she has been an amazing physician, knowledgeable & caring.
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 07/29/20
Went to see doctor Santos for my annual physical exam. I was fasting since midnight but a little disappointed that I needed to go to their Woodside office on another appointed date and time to do my blood tests.
Alexis N.
Submitted 07/20/20
Me and my wife had a good experience.
Helen T.
Submitted 07/16/20
Considering changing my primary care doctor after 30 plus years. Doctor Santos was recommended via the NYS Nurse hotline. I had my initial meeting with Dr. Santos and staff, I was very impressed with the precautions the Dr. and staff have implemented and with the attention and processing of new patients. My plans are to continue under the care of Dr. Santos.
Grace B.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr.Santos is an amazing doctor and very helpful.
Vivian E.
Submitted 07/05/20
Great with follow-ups, Dr Santos called with my test results about a week later and talk about preventatives.
Melvin V.
Submitted 06/15/20
very competent
Noel H.
Submitted 06/09/20
dr Marissa Santos is always been very accomodating and helpfull
Gina D.
Submitted 03/17/20
Just a bit of wait, but otherwise great
Shelley C.
Submitted 03/15/20
Dr. Santos is a very good doctor. She’s thorough and honest. Happy to have her taking care of me for so many years.
Vivian E.
Submitted 03/12/20
Timely service, friendly staff. Dr. Santos took the time to talk with me while performing my annual exam.