Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Marissa T. Santos, M.D. -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Marissa T. Santos, M.D.

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Aesthetics Specialist located in Woodside, NY & Rego Park, Queens, NY

348 total reviews

Dr. Marissa T. Santos always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marissa Santos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emma E.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Santos is knowledgeable , spends time explaining to us our health issues All staff are pleasant Office is clean , It’s just the waiting period is too long , been fasting since 8am for 1 pm appointment and was sent inside for blood draw almost 2pm.
Elsa R.
Submitted 03/16/22
There are very helpful and nice . Thanks you all.
Rosa A.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Marissa is a nice and kind proffesional doctor I will glad to recommend her ,for you to choose her as your primary doctor,sincerely,Rosa
Joseph H.
Submitted 03/15/22
Thanks
Gloria F.
Submitted 03/09/22
All of them there very help full and nice
Valentina R.
Submitted 03/07/22
Always a lovely experience, front desk is super nice and helpful and Dr. Santos is very thorough and listens to all your needs.
Ma Elena M.
Submitted 03/07/22
Excellent service
Marissa Arroyo G.
Submitted 03/06/22
Accommodating staffs, good service.
Melissa G.
Submitted 03/03/22
It’s always a pleasant experience, the staff is amazing. Dr.Marissa Santos is a wonderful person that’s professional, and dedicated to her patients!
Lorna S.
Submitted 03/03/22
my visit was once again satisfactory! and gratifying.I was well attended to by all the staff in the clinic and Dr. M. Santos once again proved and showed expertise in her practice of medicine and most thankful i am under her care.been advertising her to my friends. lorna salanatin(patient)
Joyner Y.
Submitted 03/02/22
The Doctor and the crews are all excellent with there profession.
Catalina F.
Submitted 03/02/22
Amazing staff
George P.
Submitted 03/02/22
NA
Pastor J.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Marissa listens very well and the medical assistants are very knowledgeable!
Jazon C.
Submitted 02/23/22
The workers were very friendly and helpful. Didn’t have to wait at all.
Sharon E.
Submitted 02/23/22
Staff respectful, polite, and helpful, Small space, clean, nicely decorated waiting area. Dr. Santos has been my PCP for many yrs. She shows concern for my health, listen and act accordingly to any issues. Im very happy with Dr Santos as my PCP.
James S.
Submitted 02/23/22
I had a good experience with Dr. Santos and her staff. I've been going to her for years now and I'm satisfied. Her staff was friendly and professional.
Maria D.
Submitted 02/22/22
It was extremely nice knowledgeable people , extremely professionals ! Am recommending to family members thank you
Gina E.
Submitted 02/22/22
Very satisfied!
Rowena B.
Submitted 02/16/22
I'm well attended by the team in the clinic