Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Marissa T. Santos, M.D. -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Marissa T. Santos, M.D.

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Aesthetics Specialist located in Woodside, NY & Rego Park, Queens, NY

119 total reviews

Dr. Marissa T. Santos always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marissa Santos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leonor B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Doctor Santos and the staff are great.
Rhea C.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great staff and office!!!
Veronica R.
Submitted 11/14/19
Her staff are wonderful and the doctor is great and caring
Steven D.
Submitted 11/13/19
I have been a patient of Dr Santos and staff for many years...I feel that I get the right medical advice and best treatments needed for all my needs...Thanks
Gina E.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very satisfied! Professional and friendly staff. Dr. Santos is excellent.
Clarita A.
Submitted 11/13/19
I’m satisfied and they are nice to me.
Susan O.
Submitted 11/07/19
Staff are all wonderful and friendly, except for the other girl ( I guess it's hard for her to smile). Dr. Santos is very attentive and helpful. Even though the office is pack, she still has a smile on her face.
Josefina G.
Submitted 11/06/19
Fully satisfied!
Zobeida S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Awesome
David M.
Submitted 11/04/19
Nice place and Dr. Marissa Santos is really a fine and good care provider...
Fatima B.
Submitted 11/02/19
Mariella C.
Submitted 10/30/19
Total wait was 1 hour.Staff was very nice.Doctor listen and answer my questions.
Luis P.
Submitted 10/29/19
Me Siento muy a gusto con la atención de la Dra.
Edison V.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very helpful
Rebecca R.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr Marissa Santos is accommodating and answers questions easily understood by pt.
Erlinda M.
Submitted 10/17/19
I usually wait 2-3 hrs b4 I’m being seen by MD; this time , I was seen within an hour.
Ernesto A.
Submitted 10/17/19
Good
Ernesto A.
Submitted 10/17/19
Everything is good the staff are friendly
Victoria M.
Submitted 10/16/19
I absolutely loved my experience with Dr.Santos. She is very thorough. Her assistant is very knowledgeable. All the staff were very accommodating. The office is modern and beautiful. She took my insurance (thank goodness). I highly recommend Dr. Santos. Victoria
Lidia U.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Marissa Santos is very good doctor