Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Marissa T. Santos, M.D. -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Marissa T. Santos, M.D.

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Aesthetics Specialist located in Woodside, NY & Rego Park, Queens, NY

119 total reviews

Dr. Marissa T. Santos always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marissa Santos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Santos. Her office gives thorough, efficient and fast service.
Maria Lourdes T.
Submitted 10/01/19
Bloodwork done promptly and efficiently. EKG done smoothly. Reasonable wait for Dr. Santos. Front desk quite pleasant. Flu shot availability would have made my annual physical visit perfect.
Michael I.
Submitted 09/30/19
The best
Rolan G.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Marissa and her wonderful staff made sure I was comfortable and at ease during my appointment. The doctor did a thorough analysis of my blood test results and had to revise my prescription drugs. She discusses with you results of the examinations and test results. The doctor's office is also well kept. And the waiting area has good size chairs.
Elvira S.
Submitted 09/25/19
Patient centered focus clinic visit
Patricia K.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr Santos has always been professional, caring & positive!
Ricardo R.
Submitted 09/18/19
She's the Best Doctor.
Pablo S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Santos’ staff is friendly and professional. She is a good doctor showing interest in her patients well being.
Mary R.
Submitted 09/18/19
I didn't have a long wait!
Mylene L.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great
Test R.
Submitted 09/17/19
yr
Dd D.
Submitted 09/17/19
ff
Kathy J.
Submitted 09/11/19
Approximately 4 years ago, I walked into Dr Marissa Santos office very stressed. I did not believe that Dr Santos would see me, being a walk-in, she did. This has been such a welcoming and heartfelt experience. Due to Dr Marissa Santos timely attention and care, I am now a cancer survivor!
Gabriela J.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. santos has been my PC for almost 10 years. Her office staff is very cordial and professional and she always provides great care.
Joanna G.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr.Marissa was very nice & the nurses were super gentle. Hospitality was amazing! Highly recommend this place.
Adela M.
Submitted 09/10/19
Good
Conrado S.
Submitted 09/10/19
A very pleasant and a very cordial satisfactory visit with my primary doctor . The is equally very responsive to the patient needs .
Vivian E.
Submitted 09/08/19
Friendly timely appointment, walked through previous results
Krisdy P.
Submitted 09/04/19
No wait time! Staff are very nice :)
Patricia T.
Submitted 08/22/19
As always very professional and caring, Dr Santos goes the extra mile to make sure everything is as it should be regarding our health, the staff is very nice and the offices clean and welcoming.