Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Marissa T. Santos, M.D. -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Marissa T. Santos, M.D.

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Aesthetics Specialist located in Woodside, NY & Rego Park, Queens, NY

111 total reviews

Dr. Marissa T. Santos always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marissa Santos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary R.
Submitted 09/18/19
I didn't have a long wait!
Mylene L.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great
Test R.
Submitted 09/17/19
yr
Dd D.
Submitted 09/17/19
ff
Kathy J.
Submitted 09/11/19
Approximately 4 years ago, I walked into Dr Marissa Santos office very stressed. I did not believe that Dr Santos would see me, being a walk-in, she did. This has been such a welcoming and heartfelt experience. Due to Dr Marissa Santos timely attention and care, I am now a cancer survivor!
Gabriela J.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. santos has been my PC for almost 10 years. Her office staff is very cordial and professional and she always provides great care.
Joanna G.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr.Marissa was very nice & the nurses were super gentle. Hospitality was amazing! Highly recommend this place.
Adela M.
Submitted 09/10/19
Good
Conrado S.
Submitted 09/10/19
A very pleasant and a very cordial satisfactory visit with my primary doctor . The is equally very responsive to the patient needs .
Vivian E.
Submitted 09/08/19
Friendly timely appointment, walked through previous results
Krisdy P.
Submitted 09/04/19
No wait time! Staff are very nice :)
Patricia T.
Submitted 08/22/19
As always very professional and caring, Dr Santos goes the extra mile to make sure everything is as it should be regarding our health, the staff is very nice and the offices clean and welcoming.
Maria Pilar P.
Submitted 08/21/19
It’s really a pleasure of being promptly & friendly attended by Dr. Santos’ staff and most especially for the very personal care of Dr. Santos herself. This is why I continue referring patients to her. Keep up the good service!!!
Erundina P.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr.Santos was great she made me feel very comfortable.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 08/19/19
Wonderful Doctor!
Lily M.
Submitted 08/19/19
fast service and accurate with the trst
Valerie J.
Submitted 08/16/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Santos for over 15 years. She is a very pleasant person and always willing to give advice in addition to great health care
Gina E.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr.Santos and her staff are excellent!
Maria Rosario N.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr Marissa Santos , very thorough brief and on point , highly recommended
Susan A.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Santos and her staff are very professional, pleasant and personable.