Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Marissa T. Santos, M.D. -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Marissa T. Santos, M.D.

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Aesthetics Specialist located in Woodside, NY & Rego Park, Queens, NY

348 total reviews

Dr. Marissa T. Santos always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marissa Santos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alma C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr.Santos & her staff are great and pleasant. They all find ways to make you feel comfortable. I’ve been going to her for the past 3 years and I have not had any negative experiences.
Cheryl A.
Submitted 02/15/22
Courteous & friendly environment. Dr Santos has been my Dr for over 30 yrs & her expertise profound, exceptional and relative to all aspects of her specialty. I would recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for knowledgeable, kind & impeccable Dr.
Wendy C.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Marissa Santos is the best she has been taking care of me from many years She is the best.
Omar P.
Submitted 02/15/22
It was perfect very good customer service and the doctor was super nice
Gerardo B.
Submitted 02/10/22
very quickly all the process
Annette S.
Submitted 02/09/22
Excellent reception, courteous service, knowledgeable staff. Comfortable environment. Dr. Santos is a great doctor.
Guadalupe B.
Submitted 02/03/22
the staffs are good .
Francisco Cruz V.
Submitted 02/02/22
I like Dra. MARISSA Santos i like very own. My expercience very kind and to the patient.. God Bless po and more Blessing to come..
Henry C.
Submitted 02/02/22
A long wait in the office.
Marlin G.
Submitted 02/02/22
Me gusto mucho mi primer vicita, son muy amables todos, gracias por cudar de nuestra salud.
Valentina R.
Submitted 02/02/22
Great office, great doctor. Everyone is so helpful
Georgianna S.
Submitted 02/01/22
Very precise and doctor is hands on.
Muriel I.
Submitted 01/31/22
I highly recommend to my friends and family. Dr. Marissa was professional in her diagnosis and the way she handled me as a patient , she was thorough and took time to explain things. Nice and clean facility and the staff were quick to accommodate and pleasant.
Luisa M.
Submitted 01/31/22
Very professional
Juanita B.
Submitted 01/26/22
Professionals
Ma. Mia T.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very Good
Dodi O.
Submitted 01/24/22
It was a breeze but thorough. Very professional.
Juelene B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Md Marissa Santos has been my doctor over 25 years and I'm very grateful for that.
Itzel M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Really friendly and answer all my questions
Antonio D.
Submitted 01/11/22
Staff are very helpful and accommodating