Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Marissa T. Santos, M.D. -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Marissa T. Santos, M.D.

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Aesthetics Specialist located in Woodside, NY & Rego Park, Queens, NY

111 total reviews

Dr. Marissa T. Santos always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marissa Santos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Celso L.
Submitted 08/08/19
It was a great experience in this clinic,Everyone is accomodating,highly recommended
Susan L.
Submitted 08/08/19
Being a first timer, it makes me feel like im a long time patient . it’s an awesome experience
Susan O.
Submitted 08/07/19
1st off, the location= you can get there EASY. The staff are all nice and friendly and very helpful. Now, Dr. Marissa treat you not like a patient but very patient in answering all my concern. Beautiful lady inside and out.
Wyndel U.
Submitted 08/06/19
Fast,not a long wait
Fe N.
Submitted 08/06/19
Everything went well. Dr. Santos and her medical staff provide excellent care and service.
Yolanda M.
Submitted 08/05/19
It was good I was able to speak with the friendly staff and took care of me right away the waiting time is much less .
Adelina G.
Submitted 08/02/19
nice people, very helpful, always responsive
Aurel M.
Submitted 07/31/19
very nice people
Christopher G.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Santos has been my primary physician for over 25 years. She's extremely thorough and aggressive. Her office always sends ample notice of any pending appointments. Definitely would recommend her.
Francisco S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very good the entire personal and very professional!
Wendy C.
Submitted 07/30/19
the best
Ely Buyco S.
Submitted 07/25/19
The Staff are very friendly and professional! Totally Recommend this place
Ricardo R.
Submitted 07/23/19
She's good Doctor. I like Her very much.
Jennie Rose N.
Submitted 07/10/19
Nice and accomodating
Romeo M.
Submitted 07/10/19
It's was good to be treated with professionalism and care and made me feel that I was in safe hand. Thanks you Dr Marissa Santos and her stuff. I'am truly grateful for choosing you as my Primary Doctor.
Mercedita M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Satisfied
Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/09/19
My experience with Dr. Santos was overall great. She was polite, didn’t have to wait long (15 minutes) , & has great bed side manners. The only reason for not giving a five star review would reflect on the front desk employees. I had someone call me the day prior to my appt to confirm. I was advised to not eat anything after midnight, I mentioned my appt isn’t until 3pm so that is a long time to not eat anything and only drink water for blood work. The front desk said t the best she could do was bump me up to 2pmish. As I was getting closer to my appt I started to get a bad headache. I gave in and had some grapes and crackers. Once I arrived to my appt and answered some general questions, I informed them I had to nibble on something due to the headache. The nurse taking my blood then asked when was the last time I ate and I said before midnight. She said I was to only stop eating 4-6 hours prior to my blood work. If I would have known that I could have eaten an early breakfast and avoided this headache. My recommendation is cross training the front desk when confirming appts they are giving the patients correct information. I look forward to having Dr. Santos as my new PCP.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 07/09/19
Friendly
Jaya N.
Submitted 07/08/19
The staff is helpful and dr is very caring
Joseph Y.
Submitted 07/06/19
It was quick and everyone who attended to me were very nice and professional. It was air conditioned, the wait wasn't long, and I was treated with great care and given good attention and treatment.