Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Marissa T. Santos, M.D. -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Marissa T. Santos, M.D.

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Aesthetics Specialist located in Woodside, NY & Rego Park, Queens, NY

119 total reviews

Dr. Marissa T. Santos always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marissa Santos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria Pilar P.
Submitted 08/21/19
It’s really a pleasure of being promptly & friendly attended by Dr. Santos’ staff and most especially for the very personal care of Dr. Santos herself. This is why I continue referring patients to her. Keep up the good service!!!
Erundina P.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr.Santos was great she made me feel very comfortable.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 08/19/19
Wonderful Doctor!
Lily M.
Submitted 08/19/19
fast service and accurate with the trst
Valerie J.
Submitted 08/16/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Santos for over 15 years. She is a very pleasant person and always willing to give advice in addition to great health care
Gina E.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr.Santos and her staff are excellent!
Maria Rosario N.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr Marissa Santos , very thorough brief and on point , highly recommended
Susan A.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Santos and her staff are very professional, pleasant and personable.
Celso L.
Submitted 08/08/19
It was a great experience in this clinic,Everyone is accomodating,highly recommended
Susan L.
Submitted 08/08/19
Being a first timer, it makes me feel like im a long time patient . it’s an awesome experience
Susan O.
Submitted 08/07/19
1st off, the location= you can get there EASY. The staff are all nice and friendly and very helpful. Now, Dr. Marissa treat you not like a patient but very patient in answering all my concern. Beautiful lady inside and out.
Wyndel U.
Submitted 08/06/19
Fast,not a long wait
Fe N.
Submitted 08/06/19
Everything went well. Dr. Santos and her medical staff provide excellent care and service.
Yolanda M.
Submitted 08/05/19
It was good I was able to speak with the friendly staff and took care of me right away the waiting time is much less .
Adelina G.
Submitted 08/02/19
nice people, very helpful, always responsive
Aurel M.
Submitted 07/31/19
very nice people
Christopher G.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Santos has been my primary physician for over 25 years. She's extremely thorough and aggressive. Her office always sends ample notice of any pending appointments. Definitely would recommend her.
Francisco S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very good the entire personal and very professional!
Wendy C.
Submitted 07/30/19
the best
Ely Buyco S.
Submitted 07/25/19
The Staff are very friendly and professional! Totally Recommend this place