Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Marissa T. Santos, M.D. -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Marissa T. Santos, M.D.

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Aesthetics Specialist located in Woodside, NY & Rego Park, Queens, NY

244 total reviews

Dr. Marissa T. Santos always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marissa Santos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Naushika P.
Submitted 10/16/20
She is wonderful all round.
Alma B.
Submitted 10/13/20
The receptionist was courteous and medical assistant but the wait was very long
Miguel U.
Submitted 10/06/20
Excellent
Melvin M.
Submitted 09/30/20
As usual.. Dr. Santos and her staff made me feel welcome and important even with this pandemic going on.. The guy who assisted me is SUPER COOL and FRIENDLY! Even advised me to “Keep on Hammering!”..
Wayka M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Friendly and professional staff.
ANGELINA A.
Submitted 09/16/20
Place was awesome Receptionist are so friendly & most of all Dr. Santos was really good to think it was my first visit was really happy everyone is nice, well sanitized
Rosario L.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Santos and all the staff are friendly, efficient and caring. They are so dedicated.
Roy N.
Submitted 09/11/20
Awesome, highly recommended.
Jose G.
Submitted 09/09/20
So far she’s great PCP for me. No issues whatsoever. Her staff are reliable and quick in providing referral.
Jennice R.
Submitted 09/08/20
Very good safety precautions
Jerome G.
Submitted 08/25/20
Very organized
Gina E.
Submitted 08/18/20
My visit is organized, safe and fast. Social distancing is in effect. I’m very satisfied with the staff and Dr. Santos.
Helen H.
Submitted 08/11/20
Smooth and friendly staff
Maria S.
Submitted 08/07/20
Very clean office and organized!
Kristen A.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very friendly staff and good service
Gabriela P.
Submitted 08/06/20
Excellent
Jocelin M.
Submitted 08/04/20
Professional, attentive, and comprehensive services. All was great.
Kathy H.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr Santos has been my primary physician for over 25 years and I want you to know that I would not change that over anything. Hopefully, she will be in practice for many years to come as she has been an amazing physician, knowledgeable & caring.
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 07/29/20
Went to see doctor Santos for my annual physical exam. I was fasting since midnight but a little disappointed that I needed to go to their Woodside office on another appointed date and time to do my blood tests.
Alexis N.
Submitted 07/20/20
Me and my wife had a good experience.