Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Marissa T. Santos, M.D. -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Marissa T. Santos, M.D.

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Aesthetics Specialist located in Woodside, NY & Rego Park, Queens, NY

119 total reviews

Dr. Marissa T. Santos always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marissa Santos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ricardo R.
Submitted 07/23/19
She's good Doctor. I like Her very much.
Jennie Rose N.
Submitted 07/10/19
Nice and accomodating
Romeo M.
Submitted 07/10/19
It's was good to be treated with professionalism and care and made me feel that I was in safe hand. Thanks you Dr Marissa Santos and her stuff. I'am truly grateful for choosing you as my Primary Doctor.
Mercedita M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Satisfied
Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/09/19
My experience with Dr. Santos was overall great. She was polite, didn’t have to wait long (15 minutes) , & has great bed side manners. The only reason for not giving a five star review would reflect on the front desk employees. I had someone call me the day prior to my appt to confirm. I was advised to not eat anything after midnight, I mentioned my appt isn’t until 3pm so that is a long time to not eat anything and only drink water for blood work. The front desk said t the best she could do was bump me up to 2pmish. As I was getting closer to my appt I started to get a bad headache. I gave in and had some grapes and crackers. Once I arrived to my appt and answered some general questions, I informed them I had to nibble on something due to the headache. The nurse taking my blood then asked when was the last time I ate and I said before midnight. She said I was to only stop eating 4-6 hours prior to my blood work. If I would have known that I could have eaten an early breakfast and avoided this headache. My recommendation is cross training the front desk when confirming appts they are giving the patients correct information. I look forward to having Dr. Santos as my new PCP.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 07/09/19
Friendly
Jaya N.
Submitted 07/08/19
The staff is helpful and dr is very caring
Joseph Y.
Submitted 07/06/19
It was quick and everyone who attended to me were very nice and professional. It was air conditioned, the wait wasn't long, and I was treated with great care and given good attention and treatment.
Antonio D.
Submitted 07/04/19
Great, all staff are very helpful
Glenda R.
Submitted 07/04/19
Good job !!!
Glenda R.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very Good
Jonathan C.
Submitted 07/02/19
She’s very professional and caring.
Lidia U.
Submitted 07/02/19
Doctor Marissa Santos is very nice to talk and she’s attentive to my health condition.. I think i like her.
Gloria F.
Submitted 06/26/19
The office clean all the staff nice and Dr. Marissa Santos she’s a very good doctor
Ernesto A.
Submitted 06/19/19
friendly staff and the Dr Santos easy to talk she take care of my health
Grace B.
Submitted 05/12/19
Dr.Santos is an amazing doctor she is the best.
Antonietta T.
Submitted 01/17/19
There was just a long wait but Rhea was good!
Maria M.
Submitted 11/15/18
I know Dr. Santo for long time, She is a great Doctor. She is always refers to good specialist. The waiting time is normal. Her staff is great. very helpful.
Jordi M.
Submitted 11/07/18
The people here or good hey treat you really good