Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Marissa T. Santos, M.D. -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Marissa T. Santos, M.D.

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Aesthetics Specialist located in Woodside, NY & Rego Park, Queens, NY

195 total reviews

Dr. Marissa T. Santos always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marissa Santos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina E.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very satisfied! Professional and friendly staff. Dr. Santos is excellent.
Clarita A.
Submitted 11/13/19
I’m satisfied and they are nice to me.
Susan O.
Submitted 11/07/19
Staff are all wonderful and friendly, except for the other girl ( I guess it's hard for her to smile). Dr. Santos is very attentive and helpful. Even though the office is pack, she still has a smile on her face.
Josefina G.
Submitted 11/06/19
Fully satisfied!
Zobeida S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Awesome
David M.
Submitted 11/04/19
Nice place and Dr. Marissa Santos is really a fine and good care provider...
Fatima B.
Submitted 11/02/19
Mariella C.
Submitted 10/30/19
Total wait was 1 hour.Staff was very nice.Doctor listen and answer my questions.
Luis P.
Submitted 10/29/19
Me Siento muy a gusto con la atención de la Dra.
Edison V.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very helpful
Rebecca R.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr Marissa Santos is accommodating and answers questions easily understood by pt.
Erlinda M.
Submitted 10/17/19
I usually wait 2-3 hrs b4 I’m being seen by MD; this time , I was seen within an hour.
Ernesto A.
Submitted 10/17/19
Good
Ernesto A.
Submitted 10/17/19
Everything is good the staff are friendly
Victoria M.
Submitted 10/16/19
I absolutely loved my experience with Dr.Santos. She is very thorough. Her assistant is very knowledgeable. All the staff were very accommodating. The office is modern and beautiful. She took my insurance (thank goodness). I highly recommend Dr. Santos. Victoria
Lidia U.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Marissa Santos is very good doctor
Christopher G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Santos. Her office gives thorough, efficient and fast service.
Maria Lourdes T.
Submitted 10/01/19
Bloodwork done promptly and efficiently. EKG done smoothly. Reasonable wait for Dr. Santos. Front desk quite pleasant. Flu shot availability would have made my annual physical visit perfect.
Michael I.
Submitted 09/30/19
The best
Rolan G.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Marissa and her wonderful staff made sure I was comfortable and at ease during my appointment. The doctor did a thorough analysis of my blood test results and had to revise my prescription drugs. She discusses with you results of the examinations and test results. The doctor's office is also well kept. And the waiting area has good size chairs.