Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Marissa T. Santos, M.D. -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Marissa T. Santos, M.D.

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Aesthetics Specialist located in Woodside, NY & Rego Park, Queens, NY

348 total reviews

Dr. Marissa T. Santos always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marissa Santos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erwin S.
Submitted 06/22/21
very nice doctor and staff
Shirley P.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very accommodating and fast service.
Diana M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Marissa T. Santos has been my Primary physician for numbers of years and continue not to fail m expectations of a knowledgeable, compassionate and reliable of a doctor. In addition her medical staff are comforting, patient and always have that is called "service with a smile". DLMZ
Antonio D.
Submitted 06/14/21
I was seen by Dr.Santos on time
David S.
Submitted 06/12/21
Very caring, professional, and efficient team. The clinic was well equipped and the human contact was a superb experience.
Roland L.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very accommodating
Mamuna MD F.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great experience.
Veronica R.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great experience
Lina R.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great Doctor, friendly staff. For my first time there I was very comfortable.
Michael H.
Submitted 06/08/21
pleasant and clean office friendly staff
Jeanne W.
Submitted 06/07/21
Doctor was very informative with examination.
Tara T.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Santos is a very caring Dr she will always do what is in the best interest of her patients she puts there care first she been my physician for over 27 years
Krystal Jane B.
Submitted 05/25/21
Everyone in the clinic were all nice! The receptionist, PA and Doc santos. Very friendly and accomodating
Jairo Z.
Submitted 05/18/21
Excellent services and very pleasant staff Very good experience 5 star
Rosemarie S.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Marisa Santos is a warm and caring person. Very easy to talk to and shows genuine concern for your wellbeing.
Olusimbo MD I.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Santos listened, was fully engaged and made me feel right at home.
Nelson C.
Submitted 04/30/21
Fast
Abdon D.
Submitted 04/28/21
Excellent Doc
Edwin G.
Submitted 04/21/21
Amazing doctor took the time to get to know me and ask my concerns regarding my health
Kathy H.
Submitted 04/20/21
as always great experience