Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Marissa T. Santos, M.D. -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Marissa T. Santos, M.D.

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Aesthetics Specialist located in Woodside, NY & Rego Park, Queens, NY

195 total reviews

Dr. Marissa T. Santos always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marissa Santos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie J.
Submitted 08/16/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Santos for over 15 years. She is a very pleasant person and always willing to give advice in addition to great health care
Gina E.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr.Santos and her staff are excellent!
Maria Rosario N.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr Marissa Santos , very thorough brief and on point , highly recommended
Susan A.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Santos and her staff are very professional, pleasant and personable.
Celso L.
Submitted 08/08/19
It was a great experience in this clinic,Everyone is accomodating,highly recommended
Susan L.
Submitted 08/08/19
Being a first timer, it makes me feel like im a long time patient . it’s an awesome experience
Susan O.
Submitted 08/07/19
1st off, the location= you can get there EASY. The staff are all nice and friendly and very helpful. Now, Dr. Marissa treat you not like a patient but very patient in answering all my concern. Beautiful lady inside and out.
Wyndel U.
Submitted 08/06/19
Fast,not a long wait
Fe N.
Submitted 08/06/19
Everything went well. Dr. Santos and her medical staff provide excellent care and service.
Yolanda M.
Submitted 08/05/19
It was good I was able to speak with the friendly staff and took care of me right away the waiting time is much less .
Adelina G.
Submitted 08/02/19
nice people, very helpful, always responsive
Aurel M.
Submitted 07/31/19
very nice people
Christopher G.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Santos has been my primary physician for over 25 years. She's extremely thorough and aggressive. Her office always sends ample notice of any pending appointments. Definitely would recommend her.
Francisco S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very good the entire personal and very professional!
Wendy C.
Submitted 07/30/19
the best
Ely Buyco S.
Submitted 07/25/19
The Staff are very friendly and professional! Totally Recommend this place
Ricardo R.
Submitted 07/23/19
She's good Doctor. I like Her very much.
Jennie Rose N.
Submitted 07/10/19
Nice and accomodating
Romeo M.
Submitted 07/10/19
It's was good to be treated with professionalism and care and made me feel that I was in safe hand. Thanks you Dr Marissa Santos and her stuff. I'am truly grateful for choosing you as my Primary Doctor.
Mercedita M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Satisfied